Search LO

#

Antonio Nicholls

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 68082

(718) 730-3257

anicholls@hartfordfunding.com

#

Antonio Bocchetti

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 132978

(917) 567-2401

abocchetti@hartfordfunding.com

#

Anthony Franzese

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 177190

(516) 595-7646

afranzese@hartfordfunding.com

#

Anthony Dellitalia

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 203829

(516) 865-2623

adellitalia@hartfordfunding.com

#

Dana George

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #1708296

(561) 595-7640

dgeorge@hartfordfunding.com

#

Dean A. Franzese

Team Leader/Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1151663

(516) 458-3748

dfranzese@hartfordfunding.com

#

Fred Assini

President

NMLS # 1104659

(516) 595-7601

fred@hartfordfunding.com

#

Giovanni Mauro

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1725030

(516) 903-0188

gmauro@hartfordfunding.com

#

Ira Rosenberg

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 37113

(917) 576-2150

irosenberg@hartfordfunding.com

#

Jared Thorbourne

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1978056

(631) 988-9780

jthorbourne@hartfordfunding.com

#

John Yuknis

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 64797

(631) 241-2820

jyuknis@hartfordfunding.com

#

Joseph Gattuso

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2067593

(917) 579-7961

jgattuso@hartfordfunding.com

#

Keith Dizeo

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 30056

(631) 834-5129

kdizeo@hartfordfunding.com

#

Matthew Holly

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 158169

(631) 236-2711

mholly@hartfordfunding.com

#

Michael Cymbala

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 50532

(516) 595-7611

mcymbala@hartfordfunding.com

#

Richard Vitale

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1142889

(646) 261-5004

rvitale@hartfordfunding.com

#

Ryan Baker

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS 136677

(516) 532-8494

rbaker@hartfordfunding.com

#

Steven Rivera

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1876188

(631) 848-9930

srivera@hartfordfunding.com

#

Steven Paul Ross

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 71781

(917) 669-1658

sross@hartfordfunding.com

#

Michael Hunt

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 19558

(631) 806-3041

mhunt@hartfordfunding.com

Get the best loan solution.We are here to help guide you through

Get Started

Contact Us Today To Know More About Our Programs Contact Us